Take 2

7 02 2009

I just recently learned how to edit pictures, so I wanted to see what I could do to some of my older shots.  I went back and messed around with a few of them, and actually ended up with some pictures I thought were pretty nice.  Here’s  a look at some re-done older pictures.  See if you can figure out which post they’re from 😉

 

 

Superstar

Superstar

Nikki Jean and Bishop G on stage at a Lupe Fiasco concert in Richmond.  I find that turning up the contrast on pictures makes them look much more dramatic, as is the case with this one.  

 

 

Where the Wild Things Are

Where the Wild Things Are

My uncle at Maymont Park in Richmond.  I think this looks like something freaky is about to happen…like the leaves are about to attack…

 

 

Strikeout

Strikeout

My brother, bowling.  This definitely looks way more dramatic.  I like it.

 

 

Winterfresh

Winterfresh

Tayeeb at a BBQ.  This looks like something that could be in a gum commercial.

 

 

Talking Heads

Talking Heads

Z, being contemplative in a gathering.  I basically just turned up the contrast, it makes Z’s head pop out much more.  I really like this one too.

 

Spot On

Spot On

Sarwar playing pool in Richmond.  I really like this picture as well.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

