It’s Autumn-atic

10 10 2008

Powerman 5000?  Yes.  Anyways, here are a few pictures I took during the Fall season.  I ended up taking a few more road trips, but those pictures will be in separate posts.

 

Red-Handed

Red-Handed

9/23/07

For the record, I don’t smoke.  Most of my friends do, however.  So, when we hang out, I usually occupy myself by taking pictures while everyone sits around the peace pipe.  This time I caught myself in the reflection on the metal ball.  We were sitting outside at Sahara sometime at night when I took this.

 

 

Bollywood Musical

Bollywood Musical

11/14/07

A friend was fiming a video for a cultural event he was hosting and asked me to be a part of it.  The concept was to do a parody of a Bollywood film sequence.  While I was waiting for my role to come up, I took some behind-the-scenes shots of the filming.  Here’s a few of my favorites.

 

 

For the Camera

For the Camera

Rikin doin his camera work.

 

 

Lady In Red

Lady In Red

This was all at Maymont Park in Richmond.  Such an amazing place to do any kind of photo shoots.  I’ll def be posting up more pictures later from trips to Maymont.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

