Spring Breakin

6 10 2008

 

This is the first break where I had my camera.  I was still trying to learn how to use it, but here are some neat effects I was able to capture, the reflection and the light blur.

 

 

Mirror Ball

Mirror Ball

3/10/07

I was at my cousin’s house and he had some spinny toy with these round mirrored balls and magnets that keep spinning.  This is the only thing they’re really good for…

 

 

 

B Blur

B Blur

3/11/07

I was sitting in the backseat of a car, me and some friends were driving to go see 300 when it first came out.  I was getting really bored, so I just started messing around and taking pictures of cars as they drove by and kept getting these blurred streaks.  I tried to use the streaks to actually make some designs with my camera, this is my favorite one 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

