Family Shadows

6 10 2008

My whole family went out to DC for dinner one night and I was messing around with the flash in the car by covering up part of the light bulb went it fired.  Here’s how that effect turned out…

 

 

Selective Vision

Selective Vision

5/27/07

My brother was caught off-guard.  I like how the flash caught just his face and everything else is dark.

 

 

Shadyy

Shadyy

My cousin…trying to be cool.

 

 

Happy Pappy

Happy Pappy

This one doesn’t have the flash effect, but it’s just a nice picture of my dad 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

